Corpo Docente

Adilson José da Silva
Dr. em Biotecnologia
UFSCar/2011

(16) 3306-6436
adilsonjs@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Adriana Paula Ferreira
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2009

(16) 3306-6536
apf@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Alberto Colli Badino Junior
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1997

(16) 3351-8001
badinojr@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Alice Medeiros de Lima
Dra. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2015

3306-6910
alice@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

André Bernardo
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2007

(16) 3306-6537
abernardo@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Antonio Carlos Luperni Horta
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2011

(16) 3351-8264
horta@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Antonio José Gonçalves da Cruz
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2000

(16) 3351-8002
ajgcruz@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Claudio Alberto Torres Suazo
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1985

(16) 3351-8048
claudio@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Edson Luiz Silva
Dr. em Hidráulica e Saneamento
DHS/EESC/USP/1995

(16) 3351-8042
edsilva@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Ernesto Antonio Urquieta-Gonzalez
Dr. em Engenharia de Materiais
UFSCar/1992

(16) 3351-8043
urquieta@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Everaldo César da Costa Araújo
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1997

(16) 3351-8044
araujo@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Fábio Bentes Freire
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/2003

(16) 3351-8948
bentes@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Felipe Fernando Furlan
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2016

3306-6877
furlan@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Fernanda Perpétua Casciatori
Dra. em Engenharia e Ciência de Alimentos
UNESP/2015

3306-6892
fernanda.casciatori@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Francisco Guilherme Esteves Nogueira
Dr. em Química
IQSC/USP/2014

3306-6538
nogueira@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Gabriela Cantarelli Lopes
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UNICAMP/2012

(16) 3351-8920
gclopes@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Gustavo Dias Maia
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2007

(16) 3351-8046
maia@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

João Batista Oliveira dos Santos
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UNICAMP/2003

(16) 3351-8712
joaobatista@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

João Paulo Silva Queiroz
Dr. em Engenharia Química
Universidad de Valladolid, Espanha./2014

3351-8910
joao.psqueiroz@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

José Antonio Silveira Gonçalves
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2000

(16) 3351-8045
jasgon@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

José Mansur Assaf
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1992

(16) 3351-8047
mansur@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

José Maria Corrêa Bueno
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1987

(16) 3351-8439
jmcb@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Luís Augusto Martins Ruotolo
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2003

(16) 3351-8706
pluis@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Luiz Fernando de Moura
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/1995

(16) 3351-8686
mouralf@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Marcelo Perencin de Arruda Ribeiro
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2007

(16) 3306-6434
marceloribeiro@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Maria do Carmo Ferreira
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/1996

(16) 3351-8442
mariaf@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Mônica Lopes Aguiar
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/1995

(16) 3351-8443
mlaguiar@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Patrícia Moreira Lima
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2008

(16) 3351-8944
patriciaml@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Paula Rúbia Ferreira Rosa
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2014

(16) 3351-8436
paularosa@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Paulo Waldir Tardioli
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2003

(16) 3351-9362
pwtardioli@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Rodrigo Béttega
Doutorado em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2009

(16) 3351-8440
bettega@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Ronaldo Guimarães Corrêa
Dr. em Engenharia Química
Technical University of Denmark, Dinamarca/1992

(16) 3351-8709
ronaldo@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Rosineide Gomes da Silva Cruz
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2003

(16) 3351-8004
rosineide@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Ruy de Sousa Júnior
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2003

(16) 3351-8713
ruy@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Teresa Cristina Zangirolami
Drª. em Engenharia Química
Technical University of Denmark, Dinamarca/1998

(16) 3351-8710
teresacz@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Thiago Faggion de Pádua
Dr. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2012

(16) 3351-8441
padua@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Vádila Giovana Guerra Béttega
Drª. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2009

(16) 3351-9777
vadila@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Wu Hong Kwong
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1992

(16) 3351-8711
wu@ufscar.br

Professores Substitutos
Corpo Docente

Karina Matugi
Dra. em Engenharia Química
UFSCar/2017


karinamatugi@gmail.com

Professores Senior
Corpo Docente

Dilson Cardoso
Dr. (Dr. Rer. Nat.) em Química
Martin Luther Universitat, Alemanha/1979

(16) 3351-8438
dilson@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

José Teixeira Freire
Dr. em Engenharia Química
COPPE/UFRJ/1979

(16) 3351-8687
freire@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Raquel de Lima Camargo Giordano
Drª. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1992

(16) 3351-8707
raquel@ufscar.br

Corpo Docente

Roberto de Campos Giordano
Dr. em Engenharia Química
EPUSP/1991

(16) 3351-8708
roberto@ufscar.br

In Memorian
Corpo Docente

Marco Giulietti (In Memoriam)
Dr. em Engenharia Química
Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine, França/1982

In Memoriam