Corpo Técnico

Adilson Mota
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
adilsonmota@ymail.com

Corpo Técnico

Alcione Francisco de Almeida
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
alcione@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Alexandra Mary Gonçalves
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
alemary@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Alyne Bernardes Veroli
Técnica em Química / 2011

3351-8696
alyneb.veroli@gmail.com

Corpo Técnico

Amadeus Gomes de Azevedo
Técnico de Laboratório / 1991

3351-8697
famadeus@ufscar.br

DEQ Engenharia Química
/


fpsantis@gmail.com

Corpo Técnico

Edison Milare
Técnico de Laboratório Químico / 2004

3351-9641
milare@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Eudoro Lemos
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-0000
eudoro@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Francisco Roberto Costa
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
fcosta@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Marcos Vinicius Camargo Oishi
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
marcosoishi@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Oscar da Silva
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
fsilva@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Rômulo Cardoso
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
romulocardoso@ufscar.br

Corpo Técnico

Samuel Ferreira dos Santos
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
samuelferrosantos@gmail.com

Corpo Técnico

Thais Correa Castral Paranhos
Técnico de Laboratório / 2016

3351-
thaiscastral@gmail.com

Corpo Técnico

Tiago Martins Pereira
Técnico de Laboratório - Química / 2006

3509-1562
tiago@ufscar.br